2019-2020 Chedoke Atom Express, News, Atom Express (Chedoke Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2019-2020 Chedoke Atom Express
Submitted By John Cvijanovich on Monday, October 28, 2019
Congrats to all players on making the roster for the 2019-2020 Chedoke Atom-Select team. We'll see you all at our 1st practice & team meeting Wed Oct 30th. 

Coulis, Liam
Cutler, Ian
Cvijanovich, Cam
Dinelle, Colton (AP)
Ellison, Devin
Ercole, Luca
Falla, Isaac
Gilvear, Kayden (AP)
Hooper, Jacob
Kim, YoungJae
Kosiorowski, Logan
Labenski, Evan
Lamanes, Logan
Leon, Connor
MacCormack, Hudson
MacCormack, Parker
Nash, Cameron (AP)
Obrovac, Matthew
Sessa, Liam (AP)


This article has been viewed 49 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Chedoke Minor Hockey on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 29
    Atom Express
    Atom Select Tryouts will be held: Wed Oct 9th   6:30pm - 7:30pm Wed Oct 16th 6:30pm - 7:30pm Sat Oct 19th   5:00pm - 6:15pm Please register online, the cost for each tryout is $10 per tryout cash. All Chedoke Atom house league players are ...
Printed from chedokeminorhockey.com on Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 6:19 AM